HARLEY-DAVIDSON
(07) 958 1400 381 Te Rapa Road, Hamilton
DEALERSHIP HOURS: Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:30pm Sat 9:00am - 4:00pm

Contact

Road and Sport Harley-Davidson

Shop hours are from 8.00am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday and
from 9.00am to 4.00pm Saturday.

Phone: (07) 958 1400
Email: info@roadandsport.co.nz 

381 Te Rapa Road
P O Box 27041
HAMILTON 3200

Get Directions on Google Maps

Motorcycle Sales

Phone: (07) 958 1411
Email: sales@roadandsport.co.nz
Peter Cellphone: 021 958 409
Peter Email: pete@roadandsport.co.nz
Tristan Cellphone: 021 150 0700
Tristan Email: tristan@roadandsport.co.nz

Finance and Insurance

Phone: (07) 958 1401
Email: finance@roadandsport.co.nz

Service Department

Phone: (07) 958 1413
Email: service@roadandsport.co.nz

Parts and Accessories

Phone: (07) 958 1412
Email: parts@roadandsport.co.nz

Motorclothes and Collectables

Phone: (07) 958 1402
Email: motorclothes@roadandsport.co.nz

Administration

Phone: (07) 958 1403
Email: admin@roadandsport.co.nz

REMEMBER: If you are travelling South, down to see us here in Hamilton, you must take the 'Te Rapa' turn off.

 

Get in touch now by filling in the form below: